Search Results

Last updated 21 September 2017 at 02:02:20 a.m.

Your search matched 66 Risk Management Programme Consultants


The information available on or through this website is intended to provide general information to the public and all reasonable measures have been taken to ensure the quality and accuracy of the information available on or through this website.

The information available on or through this website has been compiled as a result persons informing the Ministry for Primary Industries ('MPI') that they provide independent consultancy services in relation to the Animal Products Act and Food Act regimes.

MPI –

  • may change, delete, add to, or otherwise amend information contained on this website without notice; and
  • is not responsible for the content of other websites linked to or referenced from this website. MPI neither endorses the information, content, presentation, or accuracy of such other websites, nor makes any warranty, express or implied, regarding these other websites.

This information does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the New Zealand government or MPI. The persons listed are not accredited by MPI and MPI has not carried out any investigation into the qualifications, experience or abilities of any persons listed.

MPI and the Crown are not liable for any costs, loss or damage whatsoever arising directly or indirectly from any services provided by the persons listed.

The persons listed work independently of MPI.

Consultant NameOrganisation NameLocationPhoneEmailArea of Expertise
Angela Berrill ABC Nutrition Limited PO Box 78171 Grey Lynn Auckland 1245   info@abcnutrition.co.nz Labelling
Anny Dentener-Boswell ADECRON Food Tech Consulting 801 Redoubt Road Flatbush Auckand 2019 09 2798979 anny.dentener@adecron.co.nz Labelling
Gregory Davis All Systems Go Auditing Limited PO Box 112286 Penrose AUCKLAND 1642 09 557 4206 greg@allsystemsgo.co.nz Labelling, Seafood, Stores, Transporters
Ian Roy Clarke All Systems Go Limited PO Box 112286 Penrose Auckland 1061 09 557 4200 Ian@allsystemsgo.co.nz Dairy, Labelling, Meat, Poultry / Eggs, Seafood, Stores
Raymond Lee All Systems Go Limited PO Box 112286 Penrose Auckland 1064 09 557 4200 ray@asgapac.com Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Poultry / Eggs, Stores, Transporters, Labelling
Angela Mary Cummings Angela Mary Cummings P.O. Box 60226 Titirangi Auckland 0642 027 294 2745 acummings@xtra.co.nz Industrial products ( hides and skins; not for HC/AC products ), Seafood, Stores
Anita Taylor Anita Taylor Consulting Limited 12B Hart Street Mount Maunganui Tauranga 3116 021 702 532 anitataylor@actrix.co.nz Bee Products, Dairy, Industrial products ( hides and skins; not for HC/AC products ), Labelling, Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Poultry / Eggs, Raw milk products, Seafood, Stores, Transporters
Rodney James Finch Assurance Services Limited 5 Spalding Street Bishopdale CHRISTCHURCH 03 359 4805 rjfinch@clear.net.nz Bee Products, Dairy, Meat, Poultry / Eggs, Raw milk products, Seafood, Stores, Transporters, Labelling
Shane Hopgood Assured Food Safety Limited P O Box 41015 St Lukes Auckland 1346 09 846 8492 shanehopgood@xtra.co.nz Dairy, Poultry / Eggs, Stores, Transporters, Labelling
Ian Alistair Shaw Auditing Solutions NZ Limited PO Box 7469 Christchurch 8240 027 224 6572 i.shaw@foodandhealth.co.nz Bee Products, Labelling, Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Poultry / Eggs, Seafood, Stores, Transporters
Leia Manewell Auditing Solutions NZ Limited PO Box 7469 Christchurch 8240 027 717 2122 l.manewell@foodandhealth.co.nz Labelling, Transporters
Noel Descalzo Auditing Solutions NZ Limited PO Box 7469 Christchurch 8240 03 3651 667 n.descalzo@foodandhealth.co.nz Bee Products, Labelling, Petfood / Rendering, Seafood, Stores, Transporters
Amandeep Kaur Aversafe Limited 35 Graeme Avenue Mangere East Manukau 2024 021 084 77558 aversafenz@gmail.com Bee Products, Dairy, Labelling, Meat, Poultry / Eggs, Raw milk products, Seafood, Stores, Transporters
Neil Harwood Christensen Avivet Limited 257 Patumahoe Road RD 3 Pukekohe 2678 09 2364237 neil@avivet.co.nz Poultry / Eggs
Richard Brake Brake Andrew Pacific Limited P O Box 32479 Devonport AUCKLAND 0744 09 425 7678 richard@bapacific.co.nz Bee Products, Dairy, Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Poultry / Eggs, Seafood, Stores, Industrial products ( hides and skins; not for HC/AC products ), Transporters, Labelling
Cameron Ormsby Cameron Ormsby t/a Advanced Food Consultants 453 Kennedy Road Pirimai Napier 4110 021 281 6980 advancingsafefood@gmail.com Bee Products, Labelling, Meat, Poultry / Eggs, Raw milk products, Seafood, Transporters
Mark Cassidy Cassidy Consultancy Limited 4 Sharnbrook Lane Regents Park Christchurch 8051 03 354 8421 mandmcassidy@xtra.co.nz Dairy, Industrial products ( hides and skins; not for HC/AC products ), Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Poultry / Eggs, Seafood, Stores, Transporters, Labelling
Peter Gray Compliance Support Limited 11 Heritage Avenue Chartwell Hamilton 3210 0274 722 780 graypj@xtra.co.nz Bee Products, Dairy, Raw milk products, Stores, Transporters
Deirdre Johnston Comply Limited PO Box 109324 Newmarket Auckland 1049   deirdre.j@orcon.net.nz Stores, Transporters
Michael John O'Connor E.V.A. Services NZ Limited 3987A State Highway 26 Waitoa - Morrinsville 3310 07 889 5566 mike@evaservices.co.nz Industrial products ( hides and skins; not for HC/AC products ), Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Poultry / Eggs, Seafood, Stores, Transporters, Labelling
Robert Reid Food Hygiene Solutions Limited 20 Calluna Crescent Totara Heights MANUKAU CITY 2105 09 266 2316 hygiene@xtra.co.nz Poultry / Eggs, Labelling
Barbara Harnett Food Safety a division of Christchurch Business Management Consultants Limited 46 Tomes Road Papanui CHRISTCHURCH 8052 03 352 4622 bharnett@xtra.co.nz Bee Products, Dairy, Meat, Poultry / Eggs, Seafood, Stores, Transporters, Labelling
Gloria Hettige Food Safety Consultancy P O Box 12402 Wellington 6144 04 473 7907 gloria.hettige@gmail.com Dairy, Meat, Poultry / Eggs, Stores
Sneh Lata Food Safety Quality & Labelling Limited PO Box 202022 Southgate Takanini Auckland 2246 027 2988 447 snehlata690@hotmail.com Dairy, Labelling, Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Poultry / Eggs, Raw milk products, Seafood, Stores, Transporters
Michelle Ellis Food Safety Specialists Limited 122 Tirohanga Road R D 2 Mosgiel Dunedin 9092 027 5777 668 foodsafetyspecialist@gmail.com Bee Products, Industrial products ( hides and skins; not for HC/AC products ), Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Poultry / Eggs, Seafood, Stores, Transporters, Labelling
Gavin Jacobson Foodsafe 360 Limited 32 Taranga Road RD 2 Waipu 0508 021 110 8174 gavin.jacobson32@gmail.com Labelling, Stores, Transporters
Francisco Ignacio Blaha Francisco Ignacio Blaha 80 Hill Road, Palm Beach Waiheke Island 1081 09 372 8699 franciscoblaha@mac.com Seafood
Gaurapala (Eka) Ekanayake Gaurapala Ekanayake (Eka) 30 Findlater Street Matamata 3400 021 488 059 Gaurapalaeka@xtra.co.nz Dairy, Transporters
Hans Adriaan Buik Hans Adriaan Buik trading as A+ Food Safety 64 Oliver Street Kihikihi Te Awamutu 3800 021 426 748 hans@aplusfoodsafety.co.nz Labelling, Seafood
Rae Hannah Hoogeveen Consultants Limited   0279377355 rae.hannah@xtra.co.nz Dairy, Raw milk products, Meat, Stores, Labelling
Clive Long Innovative Hospitality 11 Prouse Street LEVIN 5510 0800 0200 32 contact@innovative.ac.nz Stores
Hainoame Tutama Fulivai International Kiwi Consultants Limited 43 Portman Road Mt Wellington Auckland 1060   hfulivai@gmail.com Meat
Janet Lea Janet Lea trading as JML Consulting 92 Avenal Street Avenal Invercargill 9810 027 2885981 janet@jmlz.kiwi Bee Products, Dairy, Industrial products ( hides and skins; not for HC/AC products ), Labelling, Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Poultry / Eggs, Seafood, Stores, Transporters
Jessica Crewe-Brown Jessica Crewe-Brown t/a Grademe Consultants 74 Penguin Drive Murrays Bay Auckland 0630 021 0718964 jesscrewebrown@gmail.com Stores, Transporters
Jill Soufflot Jill Soufflot t/a Everything Food PO Box 51253 Pakuranga Auckland 2140 021 532 832 everythingfood@vodafone.co.nz Meat
John Payne JP Consultancy 2/343 Church Street Timaru 7910 027 6881102 john.payne@xtra.co.nz Bee Products, Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Poultry / Eggs, Seafood, Stores, Transporters
Kate Slinn Kate Slinn t/a Kate Slinn Consulting 11 Stockton Place Glendene Auckland 0602 021 02265679 kateslinn@xtra.co.nz Dairy, Stores, Transporters
Lee Jun Ho Lee Jun Ho PO Box 91-897 Victoria Street West Auckland 1142 027 410-2836 leejho@outlook.com Bee Products, Dairy, Labelling
David John McCulloch Miller Lochiel Consultants Limited PO Box 341 Waikanae 5250 027 499 5845 djmiller@clear.net.nz Industrial products ( hides and skins; not for HC/AC products ), Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Stores, Transporters, Labelling
Marjana Pavlovic Marjana Pavlovic 96 Ray Small Drive Pahurehure Papakura 2113 021 025 23791 marjanapavlovic1@gmail.com Bee Products, Dairy, Meat, Seafood, Stores, Transporters
Cathy McArdle McFoodies Limited PO Box 272 1297 Papakura Auckland 2244 021 948 008 cathy@mcfoodies.co.nz Labelling
Tianli Wang Natural Nutritionals Limited 5 Bannister Place New Windsor Auckand 0600 021 163 5938 tianliwangnz@gmail.com Dairy, Labelling, Raw milk products, Stores
Rachel Campbell Nutrition in Food Industry     rachel9campbell@gmail.com Labelling
Phill Dromgool Phill Dromgool trading as Food Action 13B Mark Road Mt maunganui 3116 027 575 3348 phill@foodaction.co.nz Bee Products, Dairy, Labelling, Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Poultry / Eggs, Raw milk products, Seafood, Stores, Transporters
Colin Oliver Produco Limited 413A Whitikaha Road RD 1 Taupiri 3791 021 245 3650 info@produco.co.nz Dairy, Labelling, Raw milk products, Stores, Transporters
John Anthony Puanaki Push NZ Limited PO Box 8019 Hokowhitu Palmerston North 4446 0274 466 155 john@pushnz.co.nz Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Stores
Maree Lisa Haddon Quality Auditing Specialists Limited PO Box 168 Morrinsville 3340 07 889 3500 info@qasltd.co.nz Dairy, Raw milk products, Stores, Transporters, Labelling
David John Smith Qualsure Consultant Limited 569A Tauwhare Road, Matangi RD7 Hamiltton 3287 027 721 3121 djsmith11@outlook.co.nz Dairy, Raw milk products, Stores, Transporters
Yin Jia Regulatory Retainer Services Limited 7 Rathlin Street Blockhouse Bay Auckland 0600 021 707 574 yin@regulatoryretainer.co.nz Dairy, Labelling, Stores
Rodney Richard Walker Rodney Richard Walker trading as Arotake New Zealand Unit 103B 69 Lakewood Avenue Churton Park Wellington 6037 04 472 2689 Rodney@arotake.co.nz Industrial products ( hides and skins; not for HC/AC products ), Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Seafood, Stores, Transporters
Rowland Ong Rowlly.com Limited t/a Rowland Ong P O Box 217239 Botany Junction Auckland 2164 09 950 6739 rowlandong@gmail.com Bee Products, Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Poultry / Eggs, Seafood, Stores, Transporters, Industrial products ( hides and skins; not for HC/AC products ), Labelling
Harpal Singh Safe n Sure Solutions Limited 35 Graeme Avenue Magere East Auckland 2024 021 172 2479 info@safensure.co.nz Dairy, Meat, Stores, Poultry / Eggs, Labelling
Cathy Margaret Webb Seafood Systems Ltd 9 Allen Street Boulcott Lower Hutt 5010 0274 747 033 cathy.webb@xtra.co.nz Bee Products, Seafood, Labelling
Cushla Maxwell Hogarth SiS Training & Consulting Limited 416 Suffolk Road Stoke NELSON 03 547 4795 cushla@sisnz.co.nz Bee Products, Seafood, Stores, Transporters, Labelling
Julie Bryant SiS Training & Consulting Limited 416 Suffolk Road Stoke NELSON 03 547 4795 julie.bryant@xtra.co.nz Seafood, Stores, Labelling
Kerry Lee Wright Southern Food Safety Limited PO Boix 79047 Avonhead Christchurch 8446 0274 725 326 kerry.wright@xtra.co.nz Industrial products ( hides and skins; not for HC/AC products ), Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Seafood, Stores, Transporters
Carrie Chen The AgriChain Centre Limited PO Box 101245 North Shore Mail Centre Auckland 0745 09 414 4536 cchen@agrichain-centre.com Stores, Transporters
Nicki Sutton The Mobile Food Scientist Limited PO Box 21387 Christchurch 8143 03 390 1090 nikki@themobilefoodscientist.co.nz Labelling
Chris Hand The New Zealand School of Food Hygiene Limited t/a NSF Burwater (Christchurch) P O Box 1052 Christchurch 03 366 4690 chand@nsfburwater.co.nz Meat, Seafood, Stores, Labelling
Jo Hopkins The New Zealand School of Food Hygiene Limited t/a NSF Burwater (Waikato) 618/1 Maungatautari Road RD 2 Cambrodge 3492 09 366 4690 jhopkins@nsfburwater.co.nz Labelling, Meat, Poultry / Eggs, Seafood, Stores, Transporters
David Sewell The New Zealand School of Food Hygiene Limited t/a NSF Burwater (Wellington) PO Box 90066 Auckland 0746 09 366 4690 dsewell@nsfburwater.co.nz Dairy, Raw milk products, Meat, Poultry / Eggs, Seafood, Stores, Transporters, Labelling
Stephanie Carbone The New Zealand School of Food Hygiene Limited t/a NSF Burwater P O Box 34227 Birkenhead Auckland 0746 09 366 4690 scarbone@nsfburwater.co.nz Meat, Seafood, Transporters, Labelling, Dairy, Poultry / Eggs
Toni Riddell Toni Riddell PO Box 2407 Hastings 4153 0274 217 815 toniriddell@xtra.co.nz Bee Products, Industrial products ( hides and skins; not for HC/AC products ), Labelling, Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Poultry / Eggs, Seafood, Stores, Transporters
Daniel Hannett Trade Assistance New Zealand Limited 5 Feltwell Place Mangere Bridge Auckland 2022 027 523 4264 dan@tradeassistance.co.nz Bee Products, Dairy, Stores
Vanessa Barrett Vanessa Barrett trading as Precise Services 142 Rolleston Drive Rolleston Christchurch 7616   info@precise-services.com Dairy, Stores, Transporters, Labelling
Wolfgang Hiepe Wolfgang Hiepe trading as Pukahu Partners 364 Oneriri Road, RD 2 Kaiwaka 0573 09 431 2231 pukahu@slingshot.co.nz Meat, Petfood / Rendering, Stores