Recognised Persons List - Wine Verifiers

Last updated 19 September 2018 at 02:01:27 a.m.

Your search matched 16 records

IdentifierNameEmailOrganisation NamePostal AddressPhysical AddressFunctionActivitiesEffective DateExpiry Date
2129B Baxter, Roderick rmabax@xtra.co.nz Auditing Solutions NZ Limited PO Box 7469, Christchurch 8240 [Private] ALEXANDRA WSMP Verification Export Requirements,
Wine Standards Management Plans
30/04/2018 30/04/2021
BABITA22 Chand, Babita Nandani babita.chand@telarc.co.nz Telarc Limited Private Bag 28901, Remuera, Auckland 1541 626 Great South Road, Ellerslie AUCKLAND 1051 WSMP Verification Export Requirements,
Wine Standards Management Plans
23/12/2015 23/02/2020
KTD01 Daglish, Karen Teresa karen.daglish@telarc.co.nz Telarc Limited PO Box 927, CHRISTCHURCH 8140 Unit 2/3 Homersham Place CHRISTCHURCH 8053 WSMP Verification Export Requirements,
Wine Standards Management Plans
20/11/2015 7/10/2019
MEWAI1 Elliott, Margaret Lesley Margaret@wai.co.nz Water & Atmosphere Information Limited 71 Bronte Road East, RD1, UPPER MOUTERE 7173 71 Bronte Road East, RD1 UPPER MOUTERE 7173 WSMP Verification Export Requirements,
Wine Standards Management Plans
4/06/2008 1/07/2020
EXT877 Greenslade, Kathryn Suzanne kathryn.greenslade@sgs.com SGS New Zealand Limited PO Box 8032, Riccarton, Christchurch 151B Waterloo Road, Hornby CHRISTCHURCH WSMP Verification Export Requirements,
Wine Standards Management Plans
4/05/2017 4/05/2018
Q1001 Haddon, Maree Lisa info@qasltd.co.nz Quality Auditing Specialists Limited PO Box 168, Morrinsville 3340 25 Allen Street MORRINSVILLE WSMP Verification Export Requirements,
Wine Standards Management Plans
30/05/2008 1/07/2020
HARRISVL06 Harris, Vicki Lauren vicki.harris@telarc.co.nz Telarc Limited Private Bag 28901, Remuera, Auckland 1541 626 Great South Road, Ellerslie AUCKLAND 1051 WSMP Verification Export Requirements,
Wine Standards Management Plans
27/11/2014 28/11/2020
COMPLY2 Johnston, Deirdre Margaret deirdre.j@orcon.net.nz SGS New Zealand Limited PO Box 13518, Onehunga, Auckland 1643 SGS House, Level 4, 8 Rockridge Avenue, Penrose AUCKLAND WSMP Verification Export Requirements,
Wine Standards Management Plans
31/05/2012 1/07/2020
COMPLY5 Johnston, Deirdre Margaret deirdre.johnston@telarc.co.nz Telarc Limited Private Bag 28901, Remuera, Auckland 1541 626 Great South Road, Ellerslie AUCKLAND 1051 WSMP Verification Export Requirements,
Wine Standards Management Plans
1/09/2017 1/09/2020
STEPHEN61 Mansfield, Stephen Michael info@qasltd.co.nz Quality Auditing Specialists Limited PO Box 168, Morrinsville 3340 25 Allen Street MORRINSVILLE WSMP Verification Export Requirements,
Wine Standards Management Plans
10/10/2017 10/10/2020
OSBORNE1 McCorkindale, John Robert j.r.mccorkindale@xtra.co.nz Water & Atmosphere Information Limited PO Box 46, Hastings 4156 205 Hastings Street South HASTINGS WSMP Verification Export Requirements,
Wine Standards Management Plans
24/07/2008 1/07/2020
DJM18 Miller, David John McCulloch Johnmillernz78@gmail.com Water & Atmosphere Information Limited PO Box 341, Waikanae 5250 78 Winara Avenue WAIKANAE WSMP Verification Export Requirements,
Wine Standards Management Plans
13/09/2018 1/07/2020
PBWP1 Pinckney, Philip Bernard William ppinckney@stapleshb.co.nz Water & Atmosphere Information Limited PO Box 46, Hastings 4156 205 Hastings Street South HASTINGS WSMP Verification Export Requirements,
Wine Standards Management Plans
30/10/2008 1/07/2020
SUOFO1 Shaw, Andrew Iain andrew.shaw@telarc.co.nz Telarc Limited PO Box 927, Christchurch Mail Centre, Christchurch 8140 Unit2, 3 Hamersham Place, Russley CHRISTCHURCH WSMP Verification Export Requirements,
Wine Standards Management Plans
26/11/2014 7/10/2019
JLS1 Skipper, John Leslie jskipper99@gmail.com Telarc Limited Private Bag 28901, Remuera, Auckland 1541 626 Great South Road, Ellerslie AUCKLAND 1051 WSMP Verification Export Requirements,
Wine Standards Management Plans
26/11/2014 7/10/2018
LESLEY54 Thorne-Large, Lesley Jean lesley.thorne-large@telarc.co.nz Telarc Limited Private Bag 28901, Remuera, Auckland 1541 626 Great South Road, Ellerslie AUCKLAND 1051 WSMP Verification Export Requirements,
Wine Standards Management Plans
26/11/2014 7/09/2019