Dairy specialists and farm dairy assessors

Links to Recognised dairy evaluators and verifiers are below:

Last updated: 25 March 2019 at 02:01:00 a.m.

NameIDAddressPhoneEmailSpecialist
Alaistair Matthew Allen King KINGAMA18 C/- AsureQuality Limited Unit 1, 6H Sir Willaim Pickering Drive, Christchurch 03 358 1830 alaistair.king@asurequality.com Farm Dairies
Albert Gavin Stanley Eade EADE19 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 027 278 1651 gavin@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Barry McCloy MCCLOY19 C/- AsureQuality Limited Unit 1, 6H Sir Willaim Pickering Drive, Christchurch 021 722 711 barry.mccloy@asurequality.com Farm Dairies
Bernardo Balladares BALLADARES19 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 021 926650 bernardo@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Bradley John Louis Leuthard LEUTHARD1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton   bradley@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Charles Kevin Moore MOORECK17 C/- AsureQuality Limited , 25 Allen Street , Morinsville 021 715 469 charlie.moore@asurequality.com Raw milk RCS (farms)
Colin Robert Daysh DAYSH1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 027 273 1484 colind@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Craig Alister McKenzie MCKENZIE19 C/- AsureQuality Limited Unit 1, 6H Sir Willaim Pickering Drive, Christchurch   craig.mckenzie@asurequality.com Farm Dairies
Craig Ross Allen ALLENCR19 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 027 431 0544 craigallen@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies, Raw milk RCS (farms
Denis Cadman CADMAN19 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 027 4775735 deniscadman@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Gillian Aisla Beaver BEAVER1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 027 444 8442 gillian@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Gregory Charles Braggins BRAGGINSG17 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 021 830289 greg@qconz.co.nz Raw milk RCS (farms), Farm Dairies
Haye Ynze Stienstra HAYE17 C/- AsureQuality Limited ,119 Clyde Street, Invercargill 021 826593 haye.stienstra@asurequality.com Raw milk RCS (farms), Farm Dairies
Hector Font-Echegaray FONTECHEGARAY1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 027 224 1100 hectorfont@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Humphrey Robert Henry du Plessis DUPLESSISHRH19 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 027 854 7019 humphreyduplessis@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Islay Elizabeth Brown BROWN1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 027 292 3041 islay@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Jennifer Yvonne Anne Wadsworth WADSWORTH1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton   jeniw@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Jillian Helen Calow CALOW1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 027 431 0011 jilliancalow@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Jodie Maree Hawken HAWKEN19 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 021 370159 jodi@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
John Edward Fahey FAHEYJ17 C/- AsureQuality Limited Unit 1, 6H Sir Willaim Pickering Drive, Christchurch 027 4302811 john.fahey@asurequality.com Farm Dairies
John Michael Shepherd EXT819 C/- AsureQuality Limited Unit 1, 6H Sir Willaim Pickering Drive, Christchurch 027 297 0818 john.shepherd@asurequality.com Raw milk RCS (farms), Farm Dairies
Joshua William Finn-Jones FINNJONES1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 027 456 7808 joshuafinn-jones@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Kara Holmes HOLMESKF17 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 07 854 9142, 027 2923042 kara@qconz.co.nz Raw milk RCS (farms), Farm Dairies
Karla Cherrie Miller MILLER19 C/- AsureQuality Limited Unit 1, 6H Sir Willaim Pickering Drive, Christchurch 021 748991 karla.miller@asurequality.com Farm Dairies
Karlene Marie Jordan JORDANKM19 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 027 273 1483 karlene@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Kerrie Anne Mitchell MITCHELL1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton   kerriemitchell@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Kim Michelle Hodgson HODGSON1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton   KimHodgson@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Laura Elizabeth Holder HOLDER19 C/- AsureQuality Limited Unit 1, 6H Sir Willaim Pickering Drive, Christchurch 027 4370858 laura.holder@asurequality.com Farm Dairies
Leanne Margaret Sinclair SINCLAIR1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton   leanne@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Marie Dawne Wood WOOD19 C/- AsureQuality Limited Unit 1, 6H Sir Willaim Pickering Drive, Christchurch 027 4862782 marie.wood@asurequality.com Farm Dairies
Marie Elizaberth Vreugdenhil INS20016 C/- AsureQuality Limited Unit 1, 6H Sir Willaim Pickering Drive, Christchurch   liz.vreugdenhil@asurequality.com Farm Dairies
Melissa Ann Poingdestre POINGDESTRE1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton   melissa@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Michael Edward McAnulty MCANULTY19 C/- AsureQuality Limited Unit 1, 6H Sir Willaim Pickering Drive, Christchurch 03 307 8642 mike.Mcanulty@asurequality.com Farm Dairies
Michael John Peters PETERS19 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 021 851 620 michael@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Natasha Marie Pivott PIVOTT19 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 021 194 9095 tash@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Neville Ranger RANGER17 C/- AsureQuality Limited 187 Palmerston Street, Westport 03 7888 130 neville.ranger@asurequality.com Raw milk RCS (farms), Farm Dairies
Nicholas Tony Drinnan DRINNAN1 C/- AsureQuality Limited Unit 1, 6H Sir Willaim Pickering Drive, Christchurch (021) 906 255 nicholas.drinnan@asurequality.com Raw milk RCS (farms)
Nicole Mary Violet Lovett LOVETT19 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 021 370 396 nicole@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Patrick John Kennedy KENNEDY19 C/- AsureQuality Limited Unit 1, 6H Sir Willaim Pickering Drive, Christchurch 027 2742934 paddy.kennedy@surequality.com Farm Dairies
Phoebe Lou Thorrington PHOEBE19 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 022 0430291 phoebe@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Ryan Wayne Hall HALLRW19 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 027 222 8862 ryanhall@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies, Raw milk RCS (farms
Samantha Marie Carmichael CARMICHAEL19 C/- AsureQuality Limited Unit 1, 6H Sir Willaim Pickering Drive, Christchurch 027 2256185 sam.carmichael@asurequality.com Farm Dairies
Sara Kathryn Griffiths GRIFFITHS1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 027 490 3689 saragriffiths@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Shayla Marie McGrory MCGRORY1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton   shayla@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Stephanie Chistine Baker BAKER1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 021 322 128 stephaiebaker@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Stephanie Wihlemina Scheirlinck SCHEIRLINCK1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton   stephs@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Stephen Wayne Cheer CHEER19 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton 021 367626 steve@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies
Stephine Lee Cretney INS5417 C/- AsureQuality Limited Unit 1, 6H Sir Willaim Pickering Drive, Christchurch 027 602 7050 stephine.cretney@asurequality.com Farm Dairies
Steven Richard Sharman SHARMAN17 C/- AsureQuality Limited 14 Waiau Street Gore 027 4660244 steve.sharman@asurequality.com Raw milk RCS (farms)
Terence Joseph Bailey BAILEY1 c/o Quality Consultants New Zealand Limited, 50 Church Road, Pukete, Hamilton   terence@qconz.co.nz Farm Dairies